x = independently organized TED event

Theme: At The Crossings

This event occurred on
January 13, 2018
12:00am - 12:00pm IST
(UTC +5.5hrs)
Jaipur, Rajasthan

TEDxMNITJaipur is platform that stages tiny revolutions, seeding new ideas into the college environs and bringing unseen perspectives out in public domain. We aspire to infuse in students the desire to think and apply, because that is the very quintessence of a world expanding in choices and shrinking in distances. We believe that the planet is at the cusp of an extraordinary change, and this little push is all we need to advance towards a richer, more meaningful existence.

Theme -
We, as a civilization have been progressing uncontrollably. At such a rate it becomes hard to keep track of the very meaning
of progress itself. We're at most in a blind rally carryingbanners that mean very less to us and are thus perpetually
set at an internal and an external crossing. Unable to cross this barrier, we're waiting for a train to pass, a train of say ideas or wisdom or knowledge to open the barrier and set us free.

Niti Sabhagar
Prabha Bhavan, MNIT (Malaviya National Institute of Technology)
Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017
Event type:
University (What is this?)
See more ­T­E­Dx­M­N­I­T­Jaipur events


Speakers may not be confirmed. Check event website for more information.

Ashish Arora

Academic, Researcher, Teacher

Nikhil Chandwani

Author, Professor, Producer

Nitasha Biswas

Miss Transqueen India 2017

Prasad Deodhar

Grassroot innovator

Rama Vaidyanathan

Bharatnatyam Exponent

Vikash Das

Social Entrepreneur

Organizing team

Aditya Vikram

Jaipur, India


Jaipur, India
  • Anchal Choudhary
  • Ankur Singh
    Team member
  • Anusha Jain
  • Arunabh Pandey
  • Astha John
    Team member
  • Dipesh Garg
    Team member
  • Ekansh Choudhary
    Team member
  • Manaswita Singh
    Team member
  • Praagya Shringi
    Team member
  • Prithvi Shankar
    Team member
  • Risa Mishra
    Team member
  • Sahil Tripathi
    Team member
  • Subham Jajoo
    Team member
  • Urvashi Awasthi
  • Vasu Verma
    Team member
  • Yashika Sharma
    Team member