x = independently organized TED event

This event occurred on
June 26, 2014
10:00am - 6:00pm CEST
(UTC +2hrs)
Warsaw, MZ

***TEDxMarszałkowska 2014 - Crack the Code!***

TEDxMarszałkowska is a new TEDx event in Warsaw organized independently from TEDxWarsaw, and the first one with speeches in Polish, English and Spanish.

Following the TEDx format, TEDxMarszałkowska 2014 "Crack the code!" was about spreading inspiring thoughts - more specifically dedicated to the concept of communication in a broad sense. The multidisciplinary approach to the topic gave the participants a better insight into a complicated nature of the world around us. We hosted several fantastic speakers, outstanding professionals in their respective fields (ranging from science to humanities), as well as great human beings.

Pałac Przebendowskich-Radziwiłłów
al. Solidarności 62
Warsaw, MZ, 00-240
Event type:
Standard (What is this?)
See more ­T­E­Dx­Marszałkowska events


Speakers may not be confirmed. Check event website for more information.

Justyna Napiórkowska

Art historian; blog of the year award (2010) in the category "culture"

Dariusz Bugalski

Journalist, writer, poet

Krzysztof Meissner


Olgierd Kosiba

Sign language expert

Stach Nowak

Social media and internet strategy expert

Krzysztof Rożek

Wireless network expert

Roman Zaczkiewicz

Anthropologist and fashion consultant

Sylwia Pawlak

Nutritional psychologist, diet coach

Andre de la Cruz

Actor and stage director

Ewa Sawicka

Savoir-vivre expert

Mikołaj Pietrzak

Lawyer, human rights expert

Doug Lawrence

International expert in the fields of translation and international business

Organizing team


Warsaw, Poland


Warsaw, Poland
  • Kacper Borowski
    IT expert
  • Katarzyna Dąbrowska
    General support
  • Joanna Frączek
    Registration coordinator
  • Anna Gruszka
    Social media coordinator
  • Maciej Laskowski
    General support
  • Sylwia Nietubyć
    Sponsorship coordinator
  • Beata Stefaniuk
    PR coordinator
  • Jorge Vera Tenorio
    Artistic coordinator
  • Paulina Zając
    Registration support
  • Adam Zięcina
    Video team coordinator
  • Bożena Andrzejak
    Speaker coaching coordination
  • Bartłomiej Filipek
    Speaker coach
  • Dorota Hoffmann
    Speaker coach
  • Małgorzata Rymkiewicz
    Speaker coach
  • Marzena Suchocka
    Speaker coach
  • Anna Zaremba
    Speaker coach