x = independently organized TED event

Honolulu, HI, United States
January 17th, 2015

Venue and Details

1130 Bethel St
Honolulu, HI, 96813
United States

Event Type (what is this?) Standard

This event is open to the public. Tickets are available.
Ticketing policies vary by event.

See more TEDxHonolulu events »

About this event

Organizer E49c18961eb70ccb1aaab2c66472c21ed9d0fe23_165x165

Genesis Leong
Honolulu, HI, United States

View Profile »